Form Destroyer 4

Redglaer – “Untitled” – Cranky (Static Aktion)

Aube – “Ele-Mentally-Particle” – Purification To Numbness (Pure/RRR)

MSBR – “Untitled” – Destructive Locomotion Dedicated To Chizuo Matsumoto (Pure/RRR)

Jazzkammer & Howard Stelzer – “Tomorrow No One Will Be Safe” – Tomorrow No One Will Be Safe (PACrec/Troniks)

Jon Eriksen – “The Pale Light, White And Muted” – The Pale Light (Elm Recordings)

Jason Zeh – “Untitled” – Jitters (Chondritic Sound)

Olivia Block – “Heave To (Part 2)” – Heave To (Sedimental)

Phil Julian – “Hope And Anchor, 19/04/2012” – Live Flux (The Tapeworm)

The Hafler Trio – “Five Hours” – Seven Hours Sleep (L.A.Y.L.A.H. Antirecords; re-issue on Korm Plastics)

Graham Lambkin – “Jungle Blending” – Salmon Run (Kye)

Nurse With Wound – “Wisecrack” – Scrag! (United Dairies; re-issued with RRR)

Smegma – “In The Murder Room” – Pigs For Lepers (Pigface Records; re-issue on Harbinger Sound)

Faust – “Meadow Meal” – Faust (Polydor)

Maru Sankaku Shikaku (Circle Triangle Square) – “Untitled” – Maru Sankaku Shikaku

(Captain Trip Records; re-issue on Bamboo)