Form Destroyer 6

Illusion Of Safety – “The Prisoner” – Inside Agitator (Complacency)

Phill Niblock – “A Third Trombone” – Nothin To Look At Just A Record (India Navigation; re-issue on Superior Viaduct) 

Jim O’Rourke – “Happy Days” – Happy Days (Revanent)

Ellen Fullman – “Flowers” – Through Glass Panes (Important Records) 

The Theatre Of Eternal Music (La Monte Young/Marian Zazeela/Angus Maclise/Tony Conrad/John Cale) – “28 XI 63 The Overday (excerpt)” –  The Theatre Of Eternal Music (no label) 

Don Cherry – “Bamboo Night” – “Mu” Second Part (BYG Records)

Milford Graves – “Nothing 19” – Percussion Ensemble (ESP-Disk’)

Sun Ra And His Myth Science Arkestra – “Voice Of Space” – Cosmic Tones For Mental Therapy (Saturn Research)

Moniek Darge – “Stormfugle” – Soundies (Selected Work 1980-2001) (Kye) 

Francisco Lopez – “The Thunder Hall” – Qal’at Abd’al-Salam (Linea Alternativa)/Through The Looking Glass (Kairos)

Pierre Henry – “Haut-Voltage” – Haut-Voltage/Coexistence (Doxy Music)

 Ivo Malec – “Ombra” – Triola Ou Symphonie Pour Moi-Meme (INA-GRM; re-issue on Recollection GRM/Editions Mego) 

Pauline Oliveros – “V Of IV” – Four Electronic Pieces 1959-1966 (Sub Rosa)