Form Destroyer 8

C. Spencer Yeh/Okkyung Lee/Lasse Marhaug – “Ophelia Gimme Shelter” – Wake Up Awesome (Software)

Collapsed Arc – “Untitled” – Tension And Tenure (A Soundesign Recording)

 Sudden Infant – “Pump Action” – Ear Wash (SSSM)

Evil Moisture – “Untitled” – Sex Van Of Southern California (Doomation/White Tapes)

Debt Of Nature – “Anticlub 7-20-85” – Order: Spoil The Entire State (Harbinger Sound)

Colorguard – “Untitled” – No Haven (Alien Passengers)

Bloodyminded – “Night Strikes” – Within The Walls (BloodLust!)

 Bastard Noise – “Pink Flag Truth” – The R.A. Sessions (Riotous Assembly)

 Whitehouse – “CNA” – Dedicated To Peter Kurten, Sadist And Mass Slayer (Come Organisation; re-issue on Susan Lawly)

Prurient – “The Zealot” – Troubled Sleep (Truculent Recordings)

Sewer Goddess – “Futile Fragments Crawl” – With Dirt You Are One (Black Plagve Productions)

Cowards – “Forgotten Resonance” – Forgotten Resonance (Semata Productions)

Current 93 – “The Mystical Body Of Christ In Chorazaim (The Great In The Small)” – Nature Unveiled (L.A.Y.L.A.H. Antirecords; re-issue on Durtro/Jnana Records)

Z’ev – “Sixteen Metaphonic Meditations (Pt. 1)” – The Sapphire Nature (Tzadik)

Robert Turman – “Spirals Of Everlasting Change (Out)” – Spirals Of Everlasting Change (Actual Tapes; re-issue on Baba Tonnerre)

Lussuria – “Mondo Narcotico” – American Babylon (Hospital Productions)

Philip Jeck – “Wholesome” – 7 (Touch)

Anthony Saunders – “Closure” – Clear (Period Tapes)