Form Destroyer 35

Richard Kamerman – “Part 1, Twenty-Four Sycamores (Pt. 2)” – None For The Money (Copy For Your Records)
Dave Phillips – “Untitled” – Kelelawar (Banned Production)
Jason Zeh – “Cycles Of Doubt” – A Vacant Lot To Be In (Crippled Intellect Productions)
Bonnie Jones – “Autumn To Autumn” – v/a: Clandestine Cassette Series #2 (Northern Spy Records)
Graham Lambkin/Jason Lescalleet – “Because The Night” – Air Supply (Erstwhile Records)
Remnants – “The Process” – The Process (Worthless Recordings)
Birchville Cat Motel – “Her Anger Is Limitless” – Birds Call Home Their Dead (Celebrate Psi Phenomenon)
Ashtray Navigations – “The Whirlpool What Was” – Sweet Iron Feet (Chocolate Monk)
Jazzfinger – “Legs In The River” – Grief To Grind The Fire (Blackest Rainbow)
Daniel Menche – “Untitled” – Flaming Tongues (Blossoming Noise)
16 Bitch Pile-Up – “Untitled” – Live At Skylab (Little Miracles)