Form Destroyer 26


Styrofoam Sanchez – “Last Molecule” – Empire Underwater (Ratskin Records)
Lustmord – “Heresy Part VI” – Heresy (Soleilmoon Recordings)
Demdike Stare – “Repository Of Light” – Voices Of Dust (Modern Love)/Tryptych (Modern Love)
Muslimgauze – “Xiao” – United States Of Islam (Extreme)
Dalglish – “Onair” – Dorcha Aigeann (Ge-stell)
Moniek Darge & Graham Lambkin – “Indian Weather Trap” – Indian Soundies (Kye/Penultimate Press)
Vanessa Rossetto – “This Is A Recorder” – Whole Stories (Kye)
John Wiese – “Solitaire” – Deviate From Balance (Gilgongo Records)
Jon Eriksen – “Rabbit Hole” – Shadowanthems (Elm Recordings/Norwegian Megatrends)
Pauline Oliveros – “Primordial/Lift” – Primordial/Life (Deep Listening Institute/Institute For Electronic Arts)