Form Destroyer 24

AG Davis – “5-On Lone On #File” – Transfers For Voice And Piano [New Directions In Sound Poetry] (unreleased)
Donna Parker – “Fond Absence” – Sept 2006 Tour (self-released)
Vertonen – “Dies Irae” – The Women Men Leave Their Wives For (Crippled Intellect Productions)
Radio Ruido – “All Artifacts/Magda/The Reflex” / “Green Globe/Libro Roto” – False Rosetta (free103point9)
C. Lavender – “Untitled” – Body Heat (self-released)
Scott Arford – “Screen Test” – 7HZ (split with Randy H.Y. Yau and Michael Nine) (Auscultare Research/Ground Fault Recordings)
Collin McKelvey – “Sounds From The Cave Into Non-Classical Synthesized Voice Modules” – split with Headboggle (905 Tapes)
Anla Courtis – "...Ja Välon Säihke Ei Tunne Rajoja..." - Y El Resplandor De La Luz No Conoce Límites (267 Lattajjaa)/ Las Sales Fundentes (OM Discos)
Allegory Chapel Ltd. – “Mono No Aware” – Codex Demi-Monde (self-released; re-issue on Chondritic Sound)
PBK -  “Birth Of The Warfare State” – Warfare State (PBK Recordings; re-issue on Impulsy Stetoskopu)
BLSPHM – “Untitled” – Harm (Dead Accents)
Viodre – “Live In Columbus” – Deep Blue Series (Collapsed Hole)
Ahlzagailzehguh – “Damaging Habits” – Damaging Habits (SRR; re-issue on Collapsed Hole)
Cock E.S.P. – “Too Fat For Love”/”Kickstart My Hard-On”/”Raise Your Hands To Cock” – split with Extreme Noise Terror (Little Mafia Records)
Good Area – “Daylight Savings Time” – Pronunciation (Hanson Records)