Form Destroyer 23


Lea Bertucci – “An Unbroken Plane” – Light Silence, Dark Speech (I Dischi Del Barone)

Chapels – “Breath Sounds Frozen” – Call It Killing You Off (Imminent Frequencies)

The Hafler Trio -  “Tourist With Pendulum” – Dislocation (Staalplaat; re-issue on Korm Plastics)

Nurse With Wound – “She Alone Hole And Open” – To The Quiet Men From A Tiny Girl (United Dairies)

Jazzkamer – “Variations Of A Failed State Of Mind 6 & 7” - Failed State Of Mind (Pica Disk)

Organum – “Sanctus III” – Sanctus (Robot Records)

PGR – “Asleep In The Shadow Of The Lions Cage” – The Flickering Of Sowing Time


Zoviet France – “Untitled” – Mohnomishe (Red Rhino Records; re-issue on Charrm)

Nephila – “Bent With The Wind” – Subcutaneous Memory (Monorail Trespassing)

Kluster – “Kluster 4” – Zwei-Osterei (Schwann; re-issue on Water)

Hells Hills – “Silk Of The World” – The Pearled Ether (Wodger)