Form Destroyer 20

Dreamcrusher – “La Haine” – Haine (This Ain’t Heaven Recording Concern/Lazed In You)

Deutsch Nepal – “Collapsing Surface” – Erosion (Staalplaat)

16 Bitch Pile-Up – “Untitled” – Bury Me Deep (Troniks)

Trepaneringsritualen – “Blodregn” - Konung Dómaldr Vid Upsala Hängd (Merzbild)

Maurizio Bianchi – “Neuro Habitat” – Neuro Habitat (Mectpyo Sounds; re-issue on Abgurd)

Damion Romero – “Untitled” – Fade To Useless (Banned Production)

Aaron Dilloway & C. Spencer Yeh – “Ahab” – The Squid (Hanson Records)

Sindre Bjerga – “No Loops” – Future Jazz Loops (Fabrica Records)

Ashtray Navigations – “Untitled” – Four Raga Moods (Betley Welcomes Careful Drivers; re-issue on Revival)

Blue Sabbath Black Cheer – “Goatherder/Void” – Demo (Meaning Corrupted)