Form Destroyer 2

Blood Stereo – “The Moaning Throne” – The Magnetic Headache (Bottrop Boy; re-issue on Chocolate Monk)

C. Lavender – “Leaving The Civilized World” – Meet Me At The Station (Spectral Evidence)

Metalux – “Rotisserarie Voodoo Llama” – Waiting For Armadillo (Load Records)

Pod Blotz – “In The Dreamhouse” – Timeless (Dungeon Taxis)

Merzbow – “Untitled” – Age Of 369 (Lowest Music & Arts; re-issue on Extreme)

Spine Scavenger – “Pigs (excerpt)/Point Me To The Ground” – Pigs (Chondritic Sound)

Kevin Drumm – “Nightside” – Tannenbaum (Hospital Productions)

Oren Ambarchi – “Inamorata” – In The Pendulum’s Embrace (Southern Lord)

Derek Rogers – “Linear Truths” – Saturations (Greenup Industries)

Gown – “On The River” – On The River (House Of Alchemy)

Richard Youngs – “The Bells Of Spring” – Under Stellar Stream (Jagjaguwar)

Xome – “Insignificant Maneuvers” – split with Jolthrower (Ratskin Records)

York Factory Complaint – “Nervous Tissue” – Apology (Dais Records)

Skin Graft – “Untitled” – In Cracked Cement (THIRDSEX)

Blue Sabbath Black Cheer – “The Endless Blockade” – Blue Sabbath Black

Cheer (Gnarled Forest)/The Endless Blockade (Gnarled Forest/What We Do Is Secret)