Form Destroyer 15

Emil Beaulieau – “Untitled” – America’s Greatest Living Noise Artist (Harbinger Sound) 
Penny Royale – “A.C.R.O.S.T.I.C.K.” – This Town (Sleepy Hollow Editions)
Z’EV – “Op Zoom 1e” – Production And Decay Of Spatial Relations (Backstreet Backlash Records; Die Stadt)
Chris Corsano – “Regrets, I’ve Had A Few” – Cut (Hot Cars Warp Records)
Universal Indians – “Untitled” – Stakes & Guys (American Tapes; re-issue on Gods Of Tundra)
23 Skidoo – “Invocation/Flashing” – The Culling Is Coming (Operation Twilight; re-issue on Boutique)
Slasher Risk – “Lace Taupe” – Lace Taupe (Durable Stimuli)
Lustmord – “The Daathian Doorway” – The Monstrous Soul (Side Effects; re-issue on Soleilmoon Recordings)
Hunting Lodge – “Exhume” – Exhumed (Datenverarbeitung; re-issue on Exoteque Music)
Pharmakon – “Sever The Hand That Reaches” – split with Deterge (Phage Tapes/Fusty Cunt)
York Factory Complaint – “Commodified” – Lost In The Spectacle (Accidental Guest Recordings)
Echo Beds – “Enjoy The Feed And Keep Producing The Milk” – split with Tripp Nasty (self-released)
Test Dept – “Kick To Kill” – Beating The Retreat (Some Bizarre)
Le Syndicat – “Untitled” – Rectitude (Le Syndicat; re-issue on Pure/RRRecords)
Throbbing Gristle – “Industrial Muzak” – Volume 3, 1978-1979 (The Grey Area/Mute)
Laibach – “Smrt Za Smrt (Death For Death)” – Ljubljana-Zagreb-Beograd (The Grey Area/Mute)
Scott Arford – “Untitled” – Music For A Candlelight Murder (Banned Production)